+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com
  • Ashley Matheny

    Ashley Matheny

    mathenyashleyf@gmail.com

    Ashley Matheny

    mathenyashleyf@gmail.com
    Ashley Matheny grew up in the mountains of Morgantown, West...
  • Marc Gottlieb

    Marc Gottlieb

    marc@marcgottlieb.com

    Marc Gottlieb

    marc@marcgottlieb.com
    Marc Gottlieb was born in New York. His first teaching...
  • Merium Khan

    Merium Khan

    merium.khan@gmail.com

    Merium Khan

    merium.khan@gmail.com
    Merium Khan is a self-proclaimed literature lover and Shakespeare Whisperer....
  • Natalie Hines

    Natalie Hines

    hines.natalie@gmail.com

    Natalie Hines

    hines.natalie@gmail.com
    Natalie began her teaching career in Hawaii working as a...
  • Ayla Gilbert Burke

    Ayla Gilbert Burke

    aylagilbertburke@gmail.com

    Ayla Gilbert Burke

    aylagilbertburke@gmail.com
    Ayla Gilbert Burke has been working in education since age...
  • Christie Joy

    Christie Joy

    cljoy0459@gmail.com

    Christie Joy

    cljoy0459@gmail.com
    My name is Christe Joy and yes, I am as...
  • Kirsten Bowman

    Kirsten Bowman

    kbowman274@gmail.com

    Kirsten Bowman

    kbowman274@gmail.com
    Kirsten is a human rights lawyer by profession, having worked...
  • Sarah Pope

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com
    Sarah Pope, General Certification in Education with a focus on...
  • Celina Vallarta

    Celina Vallarta

    celina.vallarta@gmail.com

    Celina Vallarta

    celina.vallarta@gmail.com
    Celina Vallarta is a native Texan currently residing in South...
  • Samantha Star

    Samantha Star

    samantha.star.education@gmail.com

    Samantha Star

    samantha.star.education@gmail.com
    Samantha was born and raised in Montreal, Quebec. She holds...