+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com

OTA Instructor Profiles

At Open Tent Academy, we have strived to look for the best instructors in the world, setting no limits at what we can bring to you – the homeschooling family.   The instructors chosen to teach at Open Tent Academy come to us from across the globe and are leaders in their fields, both in their chosen professions and as proven teachers.   We are constantly looking for new teachers; if you know of anyone – please do not hesitate to contact Eva Lynn Goldstein-Meola.

Please note that Open Tent Academy reserves the right to change instructors (using our current teachers) for classes based on class size and/or needs. Although this is an unlikely event, it might occur.

Meet the instructors of Open Tent Academy! Click the instructor name to view their full biography.

  • Amanda Mohammed

    Amanda Mohammed

    amanda_jane15@yahoo.com

    Amanda Mohammed

    amanda_jane15@yahoo.com
    Amanda and her husband live in breathtaking Western North Carolina...
  • Brittany Robbins

    Brittany Robbins

    robbinslife@gmail.com

    Brittany Robbins

    robbinslife@gmail.com
    Brittany was born and raised in sunny Southwest Florida. She...
  • Danielle Casale

    Danielle Casale

    dlreiter@aol.com

    Danielle Casale

    dlreiter@aol.com
    Danielle Casale, M.Ed., was born and raised in Long Island,...
  • Eva Goldstein-Meola

    Eva Goldstein-Meola

    eva@opententacademy.com

    Eva Goldstein-Meola

    eva@opententacademy.com
    Eva Lynn Goldstein-Meola, M.Ed., founder and director of Open Tent...
  • Heather Getson

    Heather Getson

    jhgetson@gmail.com

    Heather Getson

    jhgetson@gmail.com
    Heather is a graduate of Western Michigan University where she...
  • Heather Lavin

    Heather Lavin

    hlavin2002@gmail.com

    Heather Lavin

    hlavin2002@gmail.com
    Heather is a graduate of Lincoln Christian College, with a...
  • Jonathan Meola

    Jonathan Meola

    jonathan@opententacademy.com

    Jonathan Meola

    jonathan@opententacademy.com
    Jonathan Meola (co-founder of Open Tent Academy, as well as...
  • Ken Kozaczka

    Ken Kozaczka

    ken@kensapps.com

    Ken Kozaczka

    ken@kensapps.com
    Ken Kozaczka graduated in 2001 with a B.S. in Computer...
  • Melinda Navins

    Melinda Navins

    navins.melinda@gmail.com

    Melinda Navins

    navins.melinda@gmail.com
    Melinda is a proud child of Deaf adults (CODA). Both...
  • Nina Brenner

    Nina Brenner

    nina@paintpartyevents.com

    Nina Brenner

    nina@paintpartyevents.com
    Hi! I'm Nina Brenner.  Originally, I'm from Florida; however, I...
  • Rachel Bevins

    Rachel Bevins

    101things4rachel@gmail.com

    Rachel Bevins

    101things4rachel@gmail.com
    Rachel Bevins has a Master of Teaching degree with a...
  • Sarah Pope

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com
    Sarah Pope, General Certification in Education with a focus on...
  • Sarah Rosenson

    Sarah Rosenson

    sarah@sarahsclass.net

    Sarah Rosenson

    sarah@sarahsclass.net
    In her varied career, Sarah Rosenson practiced law for a...
  • Tina Dewey

    Tina Dewey

    tinalynnstage@yahoo.com

    Tina Dewey

    tinalynnstage@yahoo.com
    Tina Dewey began her teaching career in 1991 at a...

Share with: