+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com
Carrie Mokry

Carrie Mokry

cmokryetf@gmail.com

Carrie Mokry

cmokryetf@gmail.com
Carrie Mokry and her family live in southeastern Virginia.  This...
Alli Fisher

Alli Fisher

alli.opentent@gmail.com

Alli Fisher

alli.opentent@gmail.com
“When you think you have made a mistake, think of...
Tina Dewey

Tina Dewey

tinalynnstage@yahoo.com

Tina Dewey

tinalynnstage@yahoo.com
Tina Dewey began her teaching career in 1991 at a...
Ken Kozaczka

Ken Kozaczka

ken@kensapps.com

Ken Kozaczka

ken@kensapps.com
Ken Kozaczka graduated in 2001 with a B.S. in Computer...
Sarah Rosenson

Sarah Rosenson

sarah@sarahsclass.net

Sarah Rosenson

sarah@sarahsclass.net
In her varied career, Sarah Rosenson practiced law for a...
Melinda Navins

Melinda Navins

navins.melinda@gmail.com

Melinda Navins

navins.melinda@gmail.com
Melinda is a proud child of Deaf adults (CODA). Both...
Heather Getson

Heather Getson

jhgetson@gmail.com

Heather Getson

jhgetson@gmail.com
Heather is a graduate of Western Michigan University where she...
Rachel Bevins

Rachel Bevins

101things4rachel@gmail.com

Rachel Bevins

101things4rachel@gmail.com
Rachel Bevins has a Master of Teaching degree with a...
Heather Lavin

Heather Lavin

hlavin2002@gmail.com

Heather Lavin

hlavin2002@gmail.com
Heather is a graduate of Lincoln Christian College, with a...
Amanda Mohammed

Amanda Mohammed

amanda_jane15@yahoo.com

Amanda Mohammed

amanda_jane15@yahoo.com
Amanda and her husband live in breathtaking Western North Carolina...
Danielle Casale

Danielle Casale

dlreiter@aol.com

Danielle Casale

dlreiter@aol.com
Danielle Casale, M.Ed., was born and raised in Long Island,...
Nina Brenner

Nina Brenner

nina@paintpartyevents.com

Nina Brenner

nina@paintpartyevents.com
Hi! I'm Nina Brenner.  Originally, I'm from Florida; however, I...
Brittany Robbins

Brittany Robbins

robbinslife@gmail.com

Brittany Robbins

robbinslife@gmail.com
Brittany was born and raised in sunny Southwest Florida. She...
Sarah Pope

Sarah Pope

sarah@ebbingtides.com

Sarah Pope

sarah@ebbingtides.com
Sarah Pope, General Certification in Education with a focus on...
Jonathan Meola

Jonathan Meola

jonathan@opententacademy.com

Jonathan Meola

jonathan@opententacademy.com
Jonathan Meola (co-founder of Open Tent Academy, as well as...
Eva Goldstein-Meola

Eva Goldstein-Meola

eva@opententacademy.com

Eva Goldstein-Meola

eva@opententacademy.com
Eva Lynn Goldstein-Meola, M.Ed., founder and director of Open Tent...