+1 203.741.8570 admin@opententacademy.com
  • Ashley Matheny

    Ashley Matheny

    mathenyashleyf@gmail.com

    Ashley Matheny

    mathenyashleyf@gmail.com
    Ashley Matheny grew up in the mountains of Morgantown, West...
  • Merium Khan

    Merium Khan

    merium.khan@gmail.com

    Merium Khan

    merium.khan@gmail.com
    Merium Khan is a self-proclaimed literature lover and Shakespeare Whisperer....
  • Sarah Pope

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com

    Sarah Pope

    sarah@ebbingtides.com
    Sarah Pope, General Certification in Education with a focus on...
  • Samantha Star

    Samantha Star

    samantha.star.education@gmail.com

    Samantha Star

    samantha.star.education@gmail.com
    Samantha was born and raised in Montreal, Quebec. She holds...
  • Erin Forte-Froehling

    Erin Forte-Froehling

    erin@powerofheals.com

    Erin Forte-Froehling

    erin@powerofheals.com
    How Do You Introduce Yourself? This is my area of...
  • Selena Robinson

    Selena Robinson

    selena@lookwerelearning.com

    Selena Robinson

    selena@lookwerelearning.com
    Selena Robinson has been working with the deaf community for...
  • Jonathan Meola

    Jonathan Meola

    jonathan@opententacademy.com

    Jonathan Meola

    jonathan@opententacademy.com
    Jonathan Meola was born in New York City, moved across...
  • Eva Goldstein-Meola

    Eva Goldstein-Meola

    eva@opententacademy.com

    Eva Goldstein-Meola

    eva@opententacademy.com
    Eva Lynn Goldstein-Meola, M.Ed., founder and director of Open Tent...